Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh

SECONDARY EDUCATION SECTOR INVESTMENT PROGRAM (SESIP)

Directorate of Secondary and Higher Education

Consultant

Our Consultant

ক্রমিক

নাম ও পদবী

দাপ্তরিক ফোন/ আবাসিক ফোন/ মোবাইল/ ই-মেইল

ছবি

1

Mr. Jhon Walter Henly
Team Leader




jwhenly@gmail.com

no-photo

2

Prof. Siddiqur Rahman
Deputy Team Leader




semzs@yahoo.com

no-photo

3

Mr. Jack Holbrook
Examination and Assesment Specialist




jack@ut.ee

no-photo

4

Mr. Steven Hornshaw
PPP Specialist, M&E specialist




hornshaw@hotmail.co.uk

no-photo

5

Mr. Zbigniew Mikolajuk
ICT Examination and E-learning Specialist




zmikolajuk@gmail.com

no-photo

6

Ms Zohara Ummey Hasan
Monitoring & Evaluation Specialist




zohoraummeyhasan@yahoo.com

no-photo

7

Dr. Tapan Kanti Chaudhury
Senior Science Curriculum Specialist




tapan.nctb@gmail.com

no-photo

8

Dr. Md. Anowarul Aziz
Examination Assesment Specialist




aziz@adsl.com

no-photo

9

Mr. Saeedur Rahman
Senior Procurement Specialist




wdb.rahman@gmail.com

no-photo

10

Mr. Md. Didarul Alam
Social Consultant for Stipend




d.alam55@yahoo.com

no-photo

11

Mr. Md Zahidur Rahman
PPP Specialist




zahidur@adsl.com

no-photo

12

Mr. Md. Abdul Mannan
Accounts & Audit Specialist




mannan_fca@yahoo.com

no-photo

13

Mr. A.K.M. Shamsul Haque
Information Management Specialist




akmsh.haque@gmail.com

no-photo

14

Mr. Md. Saokat Ali
Education Management Specialist




saokatali64@gmail.com

no-photo

15

Mr. Amirul Quadir Siddique
Senior Civil Engineer




engraqsiddique@gmail.com

no-photo

16

Dr. Sharmin Haq
Gender & Social Development Specialist




shaq@du.ac.bd

no-photo

17

Mr. Mirja Mohammad Shajamal
Senior ICT Education Specialist




shahjamal22@yahoo.com

no-photo

18

Dr. Selina Akhtar Jahan
English Core Subject Specialist




selinaakhtarjahan@gmail.com

no-photo

19

Ms Noorjahan Begum
Bangla Core Subject Specialist




nunnijan@gmail.com

no-photo

20

Dr. Md Abdul Halim
Mathematics Core Subject Specialist




mahalim017@gmail.com

no-photo

21

Dr. Satyabrata Roy
Science Core Subject Specialist




drsr003@yahoo.com

no-photo

22

Dr. Md. Abdul Maleque
Global Studies Core Subject Specialist




malequeier@gmail.com

no-photo

Notice

Copyright 2016 © Secondary Education Sector Investment Program (SESIP)